Live Events

Musical Performances:
Music is very important to us at Heathcote Inn and we feature regular performances from local artists in our spacious restaurant.

Sports Events:
We love Sports too and our restaurant becomes an outpost of supporters for many local fixtures and national events.

All our scheduled events are accompanied by ice cold draft beer, excellent local wines and superb menu choices including house-made pies, gourmet sausages and tasty pizzas.

Steve Eales

Sat, February 2

Saturday Session @ Heathcote Inn Multi award winning singer song writer Steve Eales will kick off from 2pm – 5pm.

Kane R Vincent

Sat, February 9

Saturday Session @ Heathcote Inn Bendigo Musician Kane R Vincent will kick off from 2pm- 5pm, playing an eclectic mix of Americana, blues, rock and pop acoustics.

James Mark

Sat, February 16

Saturday Session @ Heathcote Inn The talented James Mark will be kicking off from 2pm – 5pm.

 

Jackson Murphy

Sat, February 24

Saturday Session @ Heathcote Inn with Jackson Murphy will be kicking off of from 2pm- 5pm

Richie Langford

Sun, March 3

Sunday Session @ Heathcote Inn Solo acoustic musician Richie Langford will Kick of from 2pm- 5pm

James Macer

Sat, March 10

Sunday Session @ Heathcote Inn Back by Popular demand the talented solo acoustic artist Jame Macer
will be kicking of from 2pm – 5pm

 

Felix and Fuzztones

Sun, March 17

Sunday Session @ Heathcote Inn with Felix and Fuzztones will kick of from 2pm- 5pm

Anthony Taylor

Sun, March 24

Sunday Session @ Heathcote Inn Solo acoustic musician Anthony Taylor will kick of from 2pm- 5pm

James Mark

Sat, May 31

Saturday Session @ Heathcote Inn The talented James Mark will be kicking off from 2pm – 5pm.

 

Boh Domer

Sun, April 28

Sunday Session @ Heathcote Inn with Boh Domer
will kick of from 2pm- 5pm

Alex and Dan

Sun, May 19

Saturday Session @ Heathcote Inn with Alex and Dan will be kicking off from 2pm – 5pm.

 

Rhyley McGrath

Sun, May 26

Sunday Session @ Heathcote Inn with Rhyley McGrath
will kick of from 2pm- 5pm

Cameron Mason

Sun, June 9

Saturday Session @ Heathcote Inn with Cameron Mason will be kicking off from 2pm – 5pm.